Imtiazsarfraz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bahawalnagar - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Imtiazsarfraz's country

Imtiazsarfraz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m a very quit full and loving person I need partner who is honest and loving forever with me

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






imtiazsarfraz picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Chishtian
City / Country Bahawalnagar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Imtiazsarfraz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Imtiazsarfraz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
Imtiazsarfraz's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession medical store
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Imtiazsarfraz's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Imtiazsarfraz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Imtiazsarfraz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Imtiazsarfraz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Imtiazsarfraz and His Life Partner

 
I m so polite and living male. I graduate from Islamia university bahawalpur. I seeking woman who marry me with honestly
 
About Imtiazsarfraz and His Family

 
my family is so noble
 
Imtiazsarfraz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2