Imankhan123 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Bay Ridge - Separated woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Imankhan123's country

Imankhan123 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m good person n loving person but i need honest person

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






imankhan123 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street 65st
City / Country Bay Ridge, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
 
Imankhan123's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Imankhan123's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Romance
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Imankhan123's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession dress desiner
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Imankhan123's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Imankhan123's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Roommate Sub Cast khan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Imankhan123's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Switzerland
Languages Urdu
 
Imankhan123's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Imankhan123 and Her Life Partner

 
i dont like stupit person i need loveing n caring man.. no flirting person...........
 
About Imankhan123 and Her Family

 
i have i brother n 1 sister my all family in pakistan i m here
any qustion




contect me
angel_rose589@yahoo. com
 
Imankhan123 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2