Imad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Korangi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Imad's country

Imad Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalam-o-alaikum my name is MOHAMMED SHAHZAD AHMAD

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






imad picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Korangi No 5
City / Country Korangi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Imad's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Imad's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Technology
Hobbies Animal, Collecting Coins
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket, Swimming / Water sports, Weight Training
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Imad's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession web designer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Imad's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Imad's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast sheikh
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Imad's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Imad's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Imad and His Life Partner

 
hi i am married but now i am single i have cute little daughter and i want for them a beloved mother and for me a good and sencere housewife
 
About Imad and His Family

 
my father is labour at NLC and my is a good house wife i have no brothers and no sisters
 
Imad Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 15 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2