Ijazahmad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sadiqabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ijazahmad's country

Ijazahmad Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Very handsome Chemical Engineer working in Oil and Gas Sector and also having MBA degree to excel in future with loving partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37

ijazahmad picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Sadiq Abad
City / Country Sadiqabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ijazahmad's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Ijazahmad's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Animal
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Ijazahmad's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
Ijazahmad's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Ijazahmad's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Ijazahmad's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Ijazahmad's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Ijazahmad and His Life Partner

Looking for a good looking partner who has a sense to love more and take care
About Ijazahmad and His Family

Only mother
Ijazahmad Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2