Hussainadil marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Machai - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hussainadil's country

Hussainadil Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is adil hussain and my country is pakistan and i am work in dubai

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






hussainadil picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Swabi
City / Country Machai, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Hussainadil's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hussainadil's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hussainadil's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession pathan
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Hussainadil's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Hussainadil's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Secret    
 
Hussainadil's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto
 
Hussainadil's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hussainadil and His Life Partner

 
my name is adil hussain and my country is pakistan and i am work in dubai and iam pathan i love islam and pakistan.
 
About Hussainadil and His Family

 
my family is very nice i have three sister and foure brother.
 
Hussainadil Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2