Husbat marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Dawoodi Bohra boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Husbat's country

Husbat Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am a very straight forward person no need to describe lot of thing here if you know more about me ping me in pvt

Sex Male - Man
Age 35

husbat picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Light House
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Husbat's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Husbat's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Photography
Music Soft Rock, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket, Martial Arts, Shooting, Table Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Husbat's Education and Career

Education University Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Husbat's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Husbat's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Dawoodi Bohra
Residence Parents Sub Cast None
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Husbat's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Gujarati, Urdu
Husbat's Life Style

Drinker Secret Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Husbat and His Life Partner

I am a very straight forward person no need to describe more thing here ..if you want to know me ping me in pvt
About Husbat and His Family

No need.....
Husbat Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2