Hinashaheen marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Cantonement - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hinashaheen's country

Hinashaheen Shaadi Proposal

About Me
AOA, I m hina from Lahore need a sincear and honest life partner

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

hinashaheen picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Cantonement, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Hinashaheen's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Hinashaheen's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Movies
Hobbies Cooking
Music Acid Rock, Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader, Poetry
Movies I don't like movies, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Hinashaheen's Education and Career

Education Secret Profession sales
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Hinashaheen's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Hinashaheen's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast arain
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Hinashaheen's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Aka, Punjabi, Urdu
Hinashaheen's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Hinashaheen and Her Life Partner

Hi I m hina from I need a sincere life partner for shadi
About Hinashaheen and Her Family

My family want a educated life partner for my self
Hinashaheen Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2