Hassanraza51214 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Atharan Hazari - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hassanraza51214's country

Hassanraza51214 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a govt servant of grade 16 gazzeted officer in ministry of defence pakistan

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






hassanraza51214 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Munday Syed Distt Jhang
City / Country Atharan Hazari, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hassanraza51214's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hassanraza51214's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Hassanraza51214's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession govt officer BPS 16
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Hassanraza51214's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Hassanraza51214's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hassanraza51214's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Hassanraza51214's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Hassanraza51214 and His Life Partner

 
me have simple characteristics and want a simple well educated life partner
 
About Hassanraza51214 and His Family

 
me belongs to a simple zimidar family. my cast is balooch.
 
Hassanraza51214 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2