Hassankhan14 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Kabalo - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hassankhan14's country

Hassankhan14 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I done MBA in international business from united kingdom and just came back home and i got a good job here now

Sex Male - Man
Age 45






hassankhan14 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Kabalo, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hassankhan14's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hassankhan14's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Animal
Music Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Hassankhan14's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Marketing
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Hassankhan14's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Hassankhan14's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast khan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hassankhan14's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Hassankhan14's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Hassankhan14 and His Life Partner

 
iam a simple and caring person and i want my partner shuould be caring and responsible as well as bit educated
 
About Hassankhan14 and His Family

 
I have small family wr are only 4 family members including me
Iam elder one
 
Hassankhan14 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2