Hassan123 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lalian - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hassan123's country

Hassan123 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a computer engineer and lookindg a sincere girl. who in my future care me and courage me.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






hassan123 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Multan
City / Country Lalian, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hassan123's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hassan123's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Bhajans / Devotional
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Romance
Sports Scrabble
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hassan123's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Hassan123's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Hassan123's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast ch
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hassan123's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Bahrain
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Mizo, Urdu
 
Hassan123's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Hassan123 and His Life Partner

 
i am a computer engineer and lookindg a sincere girl. who in my future care me and courage me
 
About Hassan123 and His Family

 
my family is very moderate.i love my family they will like my choice.
 
Hassan123 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2