Harshada marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Bengali girl in Mukmelpur - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Harshada's country

Harshada Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Always one to be there when you need providing support and encouragement. U WIIL FOUND ME UR next step

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






harshada picture
Star Libra
Town / Street DELHI
City / Country Mukmelpur, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Harshada's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
 
Harshada's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps, Dancing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Harshada's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Harshada's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Harshada's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Bengali
Residence Parents Sub Cast NO
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Harshada's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Harshada's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Harshada and Her Life Partner

 
i need needs someone who is honest, reliable and caring, with a true love .
You need to be able and willing to take care of me, accompanying her on the journey of life with all its ups and downs.....You should also have a great sense of humour, and be able to appreciate the witty and side of her personality.
 
Harshada Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2