Happy_malhi marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Jat boy in Nakodar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Happy_malhi's country

Happy_malhi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
main ek simple punjabi ladki dhond raha hoon... Jo long life mera dil se sath de

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






happy_malhi picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Mallian Khurd
City / Country Nakodar, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Happy_malhi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Happy_malhi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhangra, Ghazels, Qawalis
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance
Sports Card Games, Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Happy_malhi's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession private job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Happy_malhi's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Happy_malhi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Jat
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Happy_malhi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From India Mother is From India
Languages Hindi, Punjabi
 
Happy_malhi's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Happy_malhi and His Life Partner

 
main ek simple boy hoon .. Main ek simple punjabi ladki dhond raha hoon jo poori zindagi mera dil se sath de... Mujhe jhooth bolna or sunna passand nahi
 
Happy_malhi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Sikh Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2