Hansamala marriage proposal - Shintu Sikh : Labana girl in Anandpur Sahib - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hansamala's country

Hansamala Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
aim intelligent and ambitious, with a constant need to strive for improvement, brimming with motivation and inspiration.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






hansamala picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Anandpur Sahib, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hansamala's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hansamala's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior Decoration, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Reggae, Soft Rock
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Poetry, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Hansamala's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Hansamala's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Hansamala's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Shintu Cast Sikh : Labana
Residence Parents Sub Cast NO
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hansamala's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Hansamala's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hansamala and Her Life Partner

 
i love to find the connections between people, so I'm interested in comparative religion, especially those seeking peace and harmony with everyone else on this tiny planet.
I'm trying to do all my work not yet go pending but in truth I've not achieved this yet, although I hope to in the future.
I'm into macrobiotic cooking (cutting down on my meat, dairy and simple sugar consumption).
 
Hansamala Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2