Hami26 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kotri - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hami26's country

Hami26 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a Chemical engineer and a very simple, gentle, intelligent and hard working person who always want to go forward...

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






hami26 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Kotri City
City / Country Kotri, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hami26's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hami26's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Singing
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Romance
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hami26's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Engineering
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Hami26's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Hami26's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Ghouri Pathan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hami26's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Hami26's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Hami26 and His Life Partner

 
Wait i will write later on...
 
About Hami26 and His Family

 
Wait i will write later on...
 
Hami26 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2