Haideralisansi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Gabiranwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Haideralisansi's country

Haideralisansi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m an electrical engineer now i m working as an engineer in a private firm

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






haideralisansi picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Khiali
City / Country Gabiranwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Haideralisansi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Haideralisansi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Haideralisansi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Haideralisansi's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Haideralisansi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Haideralisansi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Haideralisansi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Haideralisansi and His Life Partner

 
i m an electrical engineer now i m working as an engineer in a private firm
 
About Haideralisansi and His Family

 
i live with my parents one brother and one sister i m elder than my brother n sister
 
Haideralisansi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2