Hafeez5star marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Chor - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hafeez5star's country

Hafeez5star Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Be-zabano ko jub wo zaban deta hay, Parhne ko phir wo QURAN deta hay, Bakshne pay aata hay jub ummat k gunahon ko, Tohfay mein gunahgaron ko RAMAZAN deta h

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






hafeez5star picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Hyderabad
City / Country Chor, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hafeez5star's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities HIV positive
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV Yes
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hafeez5star's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Model Building
Music Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hafeez5star's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Professional Photographer
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Hafeez5star's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
 
Hafeez5star's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Memon
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Hafeez5star's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Hafeez5star's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Hafeez5star and His Life Partner

 
My Name is Abdul Hafeez , My hobbies Bank Accounting Job , Insha Allah Very Soon
I am Living In Hyderabad Sindh.
 
About Hafeez5star and His Family

 
Jis waqt khuda ne tumhain banaya hoga,
ek saroor sa uske dil pe chaya hoga...
pehle socha hoga tujhe jannat mein rakh lun..
phir ussay zoo ka khayal aaya hoga...
 
Hafeez5star Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2