Habiba_2009 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Arnauli - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Habiba_2009's country

Habiba_2009 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
stubborn in case of finishing up my work in one sitting no matter how tire some the load gets.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






habiba_2009 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Arnauli, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Habiba_2009's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Habiba_2009's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Poetry, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Habiba_2009's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Habiba_2009's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Habiba_2009's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Habiba_2009's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Habiba_2009's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Habiba_2009 and Her Life Partner

 
always have my tavakal on Allah and this helps me to think positive and more constructive.
by keeping this fear in heart that m being watched by Allah,i keep on chiseling up my personality.i am always ready to take on new tasks and ppl find me confident and successful.
 
Habiba_2009 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2