Haan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Ottawa - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Haan's country

Haan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am out going person. I love sports. I love my mom the most. I always want to be busy in doing some thing.

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






haan picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Smith Falls
City / Country Ottawa, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Haan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Haan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing
Music Bhangra, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal
Reads Not much Reader, History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Haan's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Restaurant manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Haan's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Haan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Haan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Haan's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Haan and His Life Partner

 
Love to do lot of staff with in my friends. Like going out for movies, shopping. I love travelling. I love playing sports.
 
About Haan and His Family

 
I have only my mom two elder brothers and a sister. I am a baby of the home.My elder brothers are married and my sister too. all are having kids.
 
Haan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2