Haajara_haabib marriage proposal - Muslim : Sunni girl in Aduripalle - Single woman - Andhra Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Haajara_haabib's country

Haajara_haabib Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
First of all, thanks for taking out the time to visit my profile! :) This profile is for myself

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






haajara_haabib picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Andra Perdash
City / Country Aduripalle, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Haajara_haabib's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Haajara_haabib's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Haajara_haabib's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Haajara_haabib's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Haajara_haabib's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Haajara_haabib's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Haajara_haabib's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Haajara_haabib and Her Life Partner

 
i am looking for an honest and well educated man for my cousin who knows the meaning of marriage and family and who is willing to marry her and accept her little angel.
I am not here to waste my time or anyone else's time so please I request that only those guys who are willing and who know that thier family will be ok with my cousin contact me or ask for picture requests...
 
Haajara_haabib Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2