Greatman marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili boy in Lahaurian - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Greatman's country

Greatman Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m gohar habib doing job and now wants to married with a nice girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 42






greatman picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Islam Pura
City / Country Lahaurian, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Greatman's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Greatman's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Greatman's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Greatman's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
 
Greatman's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Parents Sub Cast sheikh
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Greatman's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Greatman's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Greatman and His Life Partner

 
i m gohar habib doing job and now wants to married with a nice girl only interested female contact me
 
About Greatman and His Family

 
we are living sepatated .we are three at home me and my parents
 
Greatman Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2