Gm36 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Sheikupura - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Gm36's country

Gm36 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am job holder Bsc Telecom Engineer ..Seeking Job holder life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






gm36 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Farooq Abad
City / Country Sheikupura, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Gm36's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Gm36's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Gm36's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Maintenance Cordinator
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Gm36's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Gm36's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast rana
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Gm36's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Gm36's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Gm36 and His Life Partner

 
I have done Bsc Electrical Engg. currenlty working as maintenance coordinator (monthly salary 27000/- medical insurance of whole family bounces) in a well known organization. Muslim; Ahle sunnet wal jammat; ; middle class simple family, well mannered; genius; hardworking; Pakistan Nationality; Punjabi; practicing Islam generally; maintains happy family relationships and home environment based upon respect, affection, dignity and help, carries out home duties and maintenance, willing to give rights in Islam to Wife and others and expecting from wife and others to give rights in Islam to husband; Islamic positive mature thinking; pursuing ethical values;
 
Gm36 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2