Giyat_singh marriage proposal - Sikh : Kesadhari girl in Tanda - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Giyat_singh's country

Giyat_singh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am keen in listening to my parents or family OR friends problems, giving them suggestions .

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






giyat_singh picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Tanda, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Giyat_singh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Giyat_singh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Writing
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Giyat_singh's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession NO
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Giyat_singh's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Giyat_singh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast Sikh : Kesadhari
Residence Parents Sub Cast sikh
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Giyat_singh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Giyat_singh's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Giyat_singh and Her Life Partner

 
What am I looking for?
a man who is religious, well educated and who knows how to give respect to his wife


What am I looking for?
a man who is religious, well educated and who knows how to give respect to his wife
 
Giyat_singh Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 36 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2