Ghulammurtaza007 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Vihari - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ghulammurtaza007's country

Ghulammurtaza007 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Asalam o Alikum i am good heart and hadworker.i need a noble and islamic partner who allways helps in my life.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32

ghulammurtaza007 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Luddan
City / Country Vihari, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ghulammurtaza007's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Ghulammurtaza007's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Jazz
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Ghulammurtaza007's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession mobile & computer repairi
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Ghulammurtaza007's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
Ghulammurtaza007's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Ghulammurtaza007's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Ghulammurtaza007's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Ghulammurtaza007 and His Life Partner

i am good looking simple and also not have any hateable habits.i allways try my best to become a true muslim. i hate telling lie.
Ghulammurtaza007 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2