Garylenox marriage proposal - Christian boy in Saint Johns - Widow/Widower man - California male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Garylenox's country

Garylenox Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I need a woman that will love and care for me,a god fearing lady that knows how to put a smiles on a man\'s face.

Sex Male - Man
Age 51






garylenox picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street San Francisco
City / Country Saint Johns, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Garylenox's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shaved
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Garylenox's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Disco
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Spanish
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Garylenox's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Garylenox's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Garylenox's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Libral    
 
Garylenox's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Libral    
Origin USA
Languages English
 
Garylenox's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Garylenox and His Life Partner

 
I\'m an easy going kind of man. I enjoy going out for dinner or dancing as well as a quite evening at home in front of a fire with a bottle of wine. I love to travel. I enjoy cooking, gardening, taking long walks or better still goes see a movie, but I have not done that for a long time since there is no one to go see the movie with. I\'m a hopeless romantic but have not been lucky enough to meet someone who I would say is my soul mate; I guess I have not been looking hard enough. I don\'t have any drama in my life and I equally expect the same, what you see is what you get...I\'m a loving, caring, supportive man. Passionate, driven and ambitious.
 
About Garylenox and His Family

 
I am a gentle man.i consider myself confident,intelligen t, honest, romantic, spontaneous, caring with a big heart, easy to get along with positive personality, ambitious, self-motivate,i love going outing and spending time with my woman.
 
Garylenox Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 60 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2