Garati_2005 marriage proposal - Sikh : Labana girl in Arniwala - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Garati_2005's country

Garati_2005 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I dont think I'm good at describing myself.. thats why wrote "unpredictable" lol

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35

garati_2005 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Arniwala, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Garati_2005's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Garati_2005's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Pop
Reads Poetry
Movies Drama
Sports Table Tennis
Cuisine Italian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Garati_2005's Education and Career

Education College Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
Garati_2005's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Garati_2005's Religious & Social Background

Religion None Cast Sikh : Labana
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Garati_2005's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
Garati_2005's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Garati_2005 and Her Life Partner

loving,coporative,un derstanding,...respe ct others........honest ... whom I can trust and share even my smallest a friend...or I'll rather say as if talking to my soul!!!
Practising indian!!!ofcourse
Garati_2005 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2