Furqan56 Shaadi Proposal

furqan56 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Secret

Lahore Lar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


i am very friendly person, you can contact me at furqanahmed02@hotmai l.com, i am electrical engineer by profession and i love to see world around me,

About Furqan56 and His Life Partner

i believe in having good mental understanding with the person whom i will spend my life. right now i am working in french multinational, i belive in giving trust and respect in relations. Give respect and have respect is my rule of life

Furqan56's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder HeightSecret Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Furqan56's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging, Listening to Music Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Classical - Pakistani Reads Biographies Movies Drama, Foreign Films Sports Baseball, Cricket Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Furqan56's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionEngineering
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Furqan56's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Furqan56's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesLibral

Furqan56's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish
OriginPakistan   

Furqan56's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Furqan56 and His Family

got one sister, mom and dad

Furqan56 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 99 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan