Fuji123 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jauharabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fuji123's country

Fuji123 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am computer Science Engimeering Student.My hobby is Cricket.I am looking good

Sex Male - Man
Age 22

fuji123 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Chak#45 MB Jauharabad Dis
City / Country Jauharabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Fuji123's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Fuji123's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Motor Sport / Racing, Technology, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Fuji123's Education and Career

Education University Profession Computer Science
Employment Student Income Secret
Fuji123's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Fuji123's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arai
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
Fuji123's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Australia
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Fuji123's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Fuji123 and His Life Partner

I am computer Science Engimeering Student.My hobby is Cricket.I am looking good
About Fuji123 and His Family

My family background is very good.
Fuji123 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2