Frana marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Frana's country

Frana Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i did my BDS degree from a renouned collge of the city. and presntly doing my Post Graduation Residency

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29

frana picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Jauhar Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Frana's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Frana's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs, Watching Television
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Ghazels
Reads Biographies
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Frana's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession BDS Doctor
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
Frana's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Frana's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Frana's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Frana's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Frana and Her Life Partner

I like truth, trust and reliability, and sincerity and expect same. i am very loving and caring. i like studying books and watching tv dramas. i am firm believer in God and say my prayers regularly.i am looking for caring partner of my life, he must be gentleman
About Frana and Her Family

i belong to a very well educated family where all my brothers and sisters belong to medical profession and are doing their post graduation after MBBS or BDS except one who did ACCA. My parants are very loving
Frana Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2