Fouziakanwal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fouziakanwal's country

Fouziakanwal Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I Fouzia kanwal... I m 29 years old masters in international relation

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33

fouziakanwal picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Gulistan E Johar
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Fouziakanwal's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Fouziakanwal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Fouziakanwal's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession education
Employment Secret Income Secret
Fouziakanwal's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
Fouziakanwal's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast shaikh
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Fouziakanwal's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Fouziakanwal's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Fouziakanwal and Her Life Partner

I want to be a life partner good simple educated respectable persona who must give respect to other.
About Fouziakanwal and Her Family

Well family backgroud all siblings are educated
Fouziakanwal Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 31 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2