Fiazakhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Rawalpindi - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fiazakhan's country

Fiazakhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a very moderate and very polite girl am want to do a good work in my life and earn too much money and also give service to my partner ,

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






fiazakhan picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Street 3 / Commericl
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Fiazakhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 195 cm / 6'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fiazakhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music Bhangra
Reads Biographies
Movies Cartoons
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Fiazakhan's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession office work
Employment Retired Income Low
 
Fiazakhan's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Fiazakhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Libral    
 
Fiazakhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Fiazakhan's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Fiazakhan and Her Life Partner

 
a series person no need of any formality , who love me and caring me too much i am can give him fully support
 
About Fiazakhan and Her Family

 
a series person no need of any formality , who love me and caring me too much i am can give him fully support
 
Fiazakhan Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2