Fesi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sahiwal - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fesi's country

Fesi Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am faisal from sahiwal have my own mobiles business. i am searching life partner in this plate fo h i

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

fesi picture
Star Aries
Town / Street City Area
City / Country Sahiwal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Fesi's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Fesi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Animal
Music Sufi Music
Reads Poetry
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Fesi's Education and Career

Education College Profession own business
Employment Self Employed Income Low
Fesi's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
Fesi's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Fesi's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Fesi's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Fesi and His Life Partner

my big brother have seprate home . we living in city area . i no need anything from my wife i mean jahaiz . but plz find a sincere and honest partner for me .
About Fesi and His Family

we have 3 brothers 2 got married and am last . 4 sisters and all are married . my father is no more with us . 6 years ago he died .but my mother with us . she is very good lady .
Fesi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2