Fazi456 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sheikupura - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fazi456's country

Fazi456 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am honest, loyal and caring person, belong to a noble family

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






fazi456 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Warburton
City / Country Sheikupura, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fazi456's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Fazi456's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Humour
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Fazi456's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Fazi456's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Fazi456's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sheikh
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Fazi456's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Fazi456's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Fazi456 and His Life Partner

 
Required a honest loyal and caring life partner that will help in every filed of life.
 
About Fazi456 and His Family

 
Noble family
 
Fazi456 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 32 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2