Fayaz789 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Dehar - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fayaz789's country

Fayaz789 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m fayaz from islamabad. i m working in insurance company.my mother has died and father abroad.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






fayaz789 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Dehar, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fayaz789's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fayaz789's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Humour
Movies Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Fayaz789's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession insurance company
Employment Employed Income High
 
Fayaz789's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Fayaz789's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast chaudhry
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Fayaz789's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Fayaz789's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Fayaz789 and His Life Partner

 
i m fayaz, i live in islamabad. i m working in private insurance company. i m very polite. i like outing, long drive and i love mountains.
i m very cool n calm person. very loving and caring.
 
About Fayaz789 and His Family

 
my mother has died and father is abroad. i have 2 sisters and no brother. both sisters married.
 
Fayaz789 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2