Faryfy marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Rawalpindi Cantonment - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faryfy's country

Faryfy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Just insereach of true,person as lifer partner exact my age gruop and relagious and should be caring gud nature religious and,cool minded no time pass persons w

Sex Female - Woman
Age 53






faryfy picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Rwp
City / Country Rawalpindi Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Faryfy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Faryfy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Mehendi Designing, Net Surfing, Technology
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Faryfy's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession household
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Faryfy's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Faryfy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast janjua rajpot
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Faryfy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Faryfy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Faryfy and Her Life Partner

 
Religious women house hold and serious about life partner its our religious to be a true and nice to others
 
Faryfy Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 50 to 53 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2