Farry marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Salari - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Farry's country

Farry Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am single, Muslim male living in Karachi-Gulbarg (Pakistan). To be asked to describe oneself is always tricky. But nothing ventured, nothing gained. So here g

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






farry picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Shadman Town North Khi
City / Country Salari, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Farry's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Farry's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Farry's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Farry's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Farry's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Cokani
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Farry's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Canada
Languages English, Urdu
 
Farry's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Farry and His Life Partner

 
I have done B.SC (Management) form Virtual University of Pakistan. That is my formal educational background. But I have always felt that life itself is education, and true to the words of Mark Twain, I too have tried not to let my schooling interfere with my education. Basically I\'m an honest, caring and responsible person. I am family-oriented: having a family and home of my own is a priority. I am neat and organized. I make friends easily. But at the same time I am selective about the people who become my \'real\' friends. I abhor hypocrisy and detest \'games\' in relationships.

In fact I am quite incapable of both. So if you are a person for whom the thrill lies in the chase, I am not the one for you. I want someone who is honest about his thoughts and feelings and will appreciate the same in me.
 
Farry Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 20 to 35 years
Origin Mix Children Dont Mind
Religion None Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2