Farrukhsaeed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Nazro - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Farrukhsaeed's country

Farrukhsaeed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m farrukh from peshawar and have completed engineering and and nowadays i m working as a satallite engineer.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






farrukhsaeed picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Nazro, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Farrukhsaeed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Farrukhsaeed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Photography
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Humour
Movies Comedy
Sports Shooting
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Farrukhsaeed's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Farrukhsaeed's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Farrukhsaeed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Farrukhsaeed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Farrukhsaeed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Farrukhsaeed and His Life Partner

 
i m looking for life partner having gud education and nobel family,if she would from Pathan family then its much better
 
About Farrukhsaeed and His Family

 
i m from pathan family and belong to charsada but settle in peshawar,father is also an engineer and younger brother is also studying engineering.
 
Farrukhsaeed Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2