Fariha176 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Faisalabad - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fariha176's country

Fariha176 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi I m fari..I done MCs new doing teaching.I need life partner for me.which should b simple.loving.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38

fariha176 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Seret
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Fariha176's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Fariha176's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Fariha176's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession teaching
Employment Employed Income Secret
Fariha176's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Fariha176's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Fariha176's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Fariha176's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Fariha176 and Her Life Partner

I m simple slim girl.so need simple man.which should b like a friend with me.
About Fariha176 and Her Family

No issue.
Fariha176 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 36 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2