Fakhar33 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Burewala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fakhar33's country

Fakhar33 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is fakhar _roy.i am a devoted.i am looking nice and cute girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






fakhar33 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Burewala Vehari
City / Country Burewala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fakhar33's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fakhar33's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Business / Occupational, Fantasy
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Fakhar33's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Secret
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Fakhar33's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Fakhar33's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Roy
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Fakhar33's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Fakhar33's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Fakhar33 and His Life Partner

 
Kmjgwaj.jptadjPTGJG. D.PJANGMGDJTJA.U.W.W mtwgmwgmgmwta.pjpjgj gd.w.tptgjpwgj.j.j.m ptjpjjqjtj
 
About Fakhar33 and His Family

 
Mgm,aptp)t.w tpmgjdaxtmgt&g&p@dp5 gtgmpwmpmpmpmwpgwpwp gwpwpwpwgjgjg.gat wkjpgjgmjmjptg gtphj
 
Fakhar33 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 33 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2