Faizy-4560 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Kuri - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faizy-4560's country

Faizy-4560 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I m Business man.I have my own business of medicine factory,My profession is medical pharmacy, I m nice smiley humble educated person,

Sex Male - Man
Age 29

faizy-4560 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Islamabad Sector G/13
City / Country Kuri, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Faizy-4560's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Faizy-4560's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Faizy-4560's Education and Career

Education University Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income High
Faizy-4560's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Faizy-4560's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Partner Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Faizy-4560's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Faizy-4560's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Faizy-4560 and His Life Partner

I need beautiful household honest loving Girl. No need Dowry we need only Genital family girls Other no nay requirements
About Faizy-4560 and His Family

Me anb my father living in this house my an other brother living separately after marriage I be separated into an other house.
Faizy-4560 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 21 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2