Faizi576 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Islamabad - Married man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faizi576's country

Faizi576 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m a married man but and need a divorced woman and a sincere person

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






faizi576 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Dha
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Faizi576's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Faizi576's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Politics
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Lahori, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi, Spanish
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Faizi576's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Accounts n finance
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Faizi576's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Faizi576's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Faizi576's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Faizi576's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Faizi576 and His Life Partner

 
Meri shadi ko 4 sal ho gy hain aur bv ko bht pyar se rkha ha bt wo meri respect ni krti... Ma tang a gya hn us se.... Muje ghr k sare kam atay hain.... Ma bht acha cook hn... Sb kam kr leta hn.... Byshak lrki asi ho jo kam krti ho ma ghr sambhal lnga...koi asi divorced orat jis ki zindgi mai pyar ki kami ho aur akeli ho q k ma b akela hn aur airf bndi sincere ho..
.
 
Faizi576 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2