Faisalthedon marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Loh - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faisalthedon's country

Faisalthedon Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I Am A Student & Teach part - Time, Earning Approx. Rs. 700000 per month, I Am A Student & Teach part - Time, Earning Approx. Rs. 700000 per month,

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






faisalthedon picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Johar Town
City / Country Loh, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Faisalthedon's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Faisalthedon's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Faisalthedon's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Teacher / professor
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Faisalthedon's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Faisalthedon's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Traditional    
 
Faisalthedon's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Faisalthedon's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Faisalthedon and His Life Partner

 
I Am Looking For Religious, pious, Dutiful, obedient, well - Educated Life - partner,
 
About Faisalthedon and His Family

 
NO Family,
 
Faisalthedon Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 19 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2