Faisalchief marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Badawala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faisalchief's country

Faisalchief Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am alone, looking a nice lady who love me. I have no concern with the past of my life partner. I need her only.

Sex Male - Man
Age 50

faisalchief picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Kasur/Kot Murad/Dr. Alla
City / Country Badawala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Faisalchief's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Faisalchief's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports
Hobbies Collecting Stamps
Music Qawalis
Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Faisalchief's Education and Career

Education University Profession Electrical Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Faisalchief's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Faisalchief's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Faisalchief's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Faisalchief's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Faisalchief and His Life Partner

I am very nice, and cool person. I live my past life alone. I am looking a nice lady who is also alone. I love her from the bottom of my heart. I care her, respect her honor. I need only love and care fro her side.
About Faisalchief and His Family

My parents were died in my childhood. I am alone in my family. My father was a Doctor(Surgeon) and my mother was a house wife.
Faisalchief Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 31 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2