Eruma marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Eruma's country

Eruma Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A prolite of very polite ,humble and tolerant girl .

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






eruma picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Gulshan-e-iqbal
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Eruma's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Eruma's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Writing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Eruma's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teaching
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Eruma's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Eruma's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast siddique
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Eruma's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Eruma's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Eruma and Her Life Partner

 
Asalam-e-alikum, I know one thing about my self is that I m by nature very humble n tolerant girl.
 
About Eruma and Her Family

 
In my family we are four members my parents me n my younger brother my father has his own business of trading my mother is a housewife , n my younger brother is doing bba .
 
Eruma Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 37 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 15 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2