Ehsan1 Shaadi Proposal

ehsan1 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 27 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Gubeki/ Samwala Abbottabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials

Looking for marriage proposal.if anyone serious interested then please read the introduction description till the end. My other details is given below

About Ehsan1 and His Life Partner

Am looking for my partner here and hope i, ll find her soon. Am ehsan working with a Chinese company on different projects. My education is about master. I joined this website only for marriage so if you are really looking for a serious relationship till last breath the don''''''''t hesitate to contact me. Whatsapl +923165214784
Princeehsan352@gmail .com

Ehsan1's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ehsan1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Fishing, Photography Music Dont Like Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Science Fiction Movies Documentary Sports Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Ehsan1's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionTransportation
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Ehsan1's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Ehsan1's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueHindko Family ValuesTraditional

Ehsan1's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesArabic, Chinese, English, Hindi, Hindko, Kashmiri, Pashto, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu

Ehsan1's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Ehsan1 and His Family

I have two sis one bro. Mom is house wife while the dad is retired but now self employed, doing business. Bro have import export business, elder sis is married. We gave both side resistance abbottabad and Rawalpindi.

Ehsan1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan