Drumerzaman marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore Cantonment - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Drumerzaman's country

Drumerzaman Shaadi Proposal

About Me
em honest nd looking for a honest person as well as i em my self

Sex Male - Man
Age 39

drumerzaman picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Drumerzaman's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Grey
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Drumerzaman's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Western
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Tennis
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Drumerzaman's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession surgeon
Employment Self Employed Income High
Drumerzaman's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Drumerzaman's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast khan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
Drumerzaman's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Drumerzaman's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Drumerzaman and His Life Partner

am true as my words m honest as i said em stright forword lonly living nd em looking for a independent person as well as i em
Drumerzaman Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2