Drshumi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Haiderabad - Secret woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Drshumi's country

Drshumi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Life Partner must sindhi speaking,dr/eng/CCA with qualities handsome,smart,since re,loyal,cooperative ,under age 26-30yrs,prefer to khi families and very very res

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






drshumi picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Drshumi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Drshumi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Drama
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Drshumi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession dr
Employment Secret Income Low
 
Drshumi's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Drshumi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Secret    
 
Drshumi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Other
 
Drshumi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Drshumi and Her Life Partner

 
Belong to sindhi speaking families and respectable family background,short family members,all are educated and residing in khi.
 
About Drshumi and Her Family

 
Family description is educated,sindhi,belo ng to interior sindh and residing in khi.
 
Drshumi Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2