Drfarah marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in California Valley - Single woman - California female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Drfarah's country

Drfarah Shaadi Proposal

About Me

Sex Female - Woman
Age 40

drfarah picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street San Diego
City / Country California Valley, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
Drfarah's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Drfarah's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Politics
Hobbies Animal, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Fantasy
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Gym
Cuisine Italian, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Drfarah's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Doctor
Employment Employed Income High
Drfarah's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Drfarah's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Drfarah's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Drfarah's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Drfarah and Her Life Partner

I would describe myself as smart, loyal, genuine, and practical. I am looking for someone who's a working profession... Well, it's kind of difficult to speak about oneself, but I consider myself as an easy going person. They say its likely you'lll meet your match when you least expect it- could that be meeting someone online?
I'm not a big fan of online dating but have caved in to peer pressure and hope it will at least yield a few good laughs if nothing else.
About Drfarah and Her Family

One happy family
Drfarah Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2