Dildar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kabbal - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dildar's country

Dildar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I would best describe myself as an ambivalent, easy going, fun loving, talkative and creative person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






dildar picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Swat
City / Country Kabbal, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Dildar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Dildar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Fishing, Photography
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Dildar's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession driver
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Dildar's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Dildar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast good
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Dildar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin East Timor
Languages Arabic, English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Dildar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Dildar and His Life Partner

 
Looking for a well Educated Girl from her Goals.Looking for a well Educated Girl from Decent cultured Family. Some one who is Friendly, Jovial, Simple & easy going but also Independent, Caring & Passionate towards her Goals.
My son believes in sharing all aspects of life equally, would like her to show equal interest in Decision making and all the matters of family.
 
About Dildar and His Family

 
We are well settled family based in dubai. I work as company for a leading work
Only daughter is Dentist, happily married & settled in UAE.
 
Dildar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2