Devrahul marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Yadav boy in Allahabad - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Devrahul's country

Devrahul Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is Rahul Dev Yadav. mai ek simple boy hun.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






devrahul picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Allhabad
City / Country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Devrahul's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Red
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Devrahul's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Cricket, Gym, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Devrahul's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession cricket
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Devrahul's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Devrahul's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Yadav
Residence Parents Sub Cast ahir
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
 
Devrahul's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Origin India
Languages Bhojpuri, English, Hindi
 
Devrahul's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Devrahul and His Life Partner

 
mera family bahut hi majedar family hai and every person happy here
 
About Devrahul and His Family

 
no discription
 
Devrahul Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2