Delhi marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Rajput girl in Jhansi - Single woman - Uttar Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Delhi's country

Delhi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is neha i m fron jhansi i m woring in delhi i m searching who are also working in same city

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






delhi picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Jhansi
City / Country Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Delhi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Delhi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Dancing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Card Games
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Delhi's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession working
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Delhi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Delhi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Secret Sub Cast thakur
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Delhi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Delhi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Delhi and Her Life Partner

 
my name is neha i m fron jhansi i m woring in delhi i m searching who are also working in same city
 
About Delhi and Her Family

 
my parents in jhansi,my father he is retired in railway, my mother she is home maker, i have one younger brother he is also workin
 
Delhi Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2